Girls Team

Age groups shown are for Fall 2017-Spring 2018. For new player, new team, and tryout information please go to the Tryout Information page

Title Age Born In/After Coach Division Team Manager Email
Heat (United 10G Black) U9 1/01/2010 Marcos Giovannoni CCSL Jeremy Dahl Heat@StanfordSoccerClub.org
Halos (United 09G White) U10 1/01/2009 Pedro Duarte Norcal Raul Burgos raulburgos28@gmail.com
Vortex (United 09G Black) U10 1/01/2009 Pedro Duarte Gold/CCSL Jeremy Dahl jeremy.dahl@gmail.com
Thunderstorm U11 1/01/2008 Armando Luna CCSL Ken Schramm Thunderstorm@StanfordSoccerClub.org
Lightning (United 07G White) U12 1/01/2007 Gio Luna CCSL Mora Oommen morablossom@gmail.com
Thunder (United 07G Black) U12 1/01/2007 Armando Luna Gold/CCSL Ken Schramm kenandlyra@gmail.com
El Ninas U13 1/01/2006 Sassan Golafshan Gold/CCSL Amy Veater amy.veater@gmail.com
Shockwave U15 1/01/2004 Ross Ireland Silver/Norcal John Martin johnmartin@mac.com
Eclipse U16 1/01/2003 Juan Mayora CCSL Jim Pflasterer, Amy Yang jimpf@sbcglobal.net, yang_amy@hotmail.com
Flares U17 1/01/2002 Stephanie Darling CCSL Omar Baldonado, Matt Glickman omar_baldonado@yahoo.com, matt@glickman.com
Tornadoes U17 1/01/2002 Ramiro Arredondo Premier/Norcal Christine Meyer cjm101@me.com