Stanford Soccer Club | Boys Teams
 

Boys Teams

Age groups shown are for Fall 2017-Spring 2018. For new player, new team, and tryout information please go to the Tryout Information page.

Title Age Born In/After Coach Division Team Manager Email
Novas U8 1/01/2011 Gilbert Barranco CCSL Luis Michael Novas@StanfordSoccerClub.org
Storm (United 11B Black) U8 1/01/2011 Leo Barcellos CCSL Sunyoung Park Storm@StanfordSoccerClub.org
Ice (United 10B Black) U9 1/01/2010 David Light Gold/Norcal Sunyoung Park nafy1026@hotmail.com
Sandstorm (United 10B White) U9 1/01/2010 Leo Barcellos Copper/CCSL Brooke Kember brookeamaden@aol.com
United 10B Red U9 1/01/2010 Edwin Ortiz Copper/CCSL Fabio Marques fabio.marques@comcast.net
Estrellas U10 1/01/2009 Sassan Golafshan Bronze/CCSL Delney Bystrom delney@gmail.com
Meteors (United 09B Red) U10 1/01/2009 Marcos Giovannoni CCSL Payvand Kadivar payvy@yahoo.com
Tremors (United 09B Black) U10 1/01/2009 Pedro Duarte Gold/CCSL Elaine Heal eheal@alum.mit.edu
Wildfire (United 09B White) U10 1/01/2009 Gio Luna CCSL Jeanette Reifenberg jkreifenberg@yahoo.com
Landslide (United 08B Red) U11 1/01/2008 David Light Norcal Anthony Ventura amventura@gmail.com
Mavericks (United 08B White) U11 1/01/2008 Gilbert Barranco Norcal Susan Kahlert skahlert@gmail.com
Monsoon (United 08B Black) U11 1/01/2008 Vava Marques Gold/Norcal Meredith Martin meredith_martin@icloud.com
Avalanche (United 07B Red) U12 1/01/2007 Gilbert Barranco Norcal David Wright davidswright73@gmail.com
Firestorm U12 1/01/2007 Sassan Golafshan CCSL Carole Alvarado carole.alvarado@gmail.com
Burn (United 06B White) U13 1/01/2006 Vava Marques Bronze/Norcal Suzanne Cummings stanfordunited.burn@gmail.com
Freeze (United 06B Black) U13 1/01/2006 Vava Marques Gold/Norcal Michael Koehler mftkoehler@gmail.com
Microbursts U13 1/01/2006 John Green CCSL Joe Podulka joe_podulka@yahoo.com
Aftershocks (United 05B Black) U14 1/01/2005 Vava Marques NPL John Fallows john.r.fallows@gmail.com
Hailstorm (United 05B Red) U14 1/01/2005 Beto Luna CCSL Sandi Engel sandiengel10@gmail.com
Snowstorm (United 05B White) U14 1/01/2005 Elmer Suarez Silver/Norcal Lydia Lee lydiawlee@gmail.com
Mirage (United 04B White) U15 1/01/2004 Marco Santillan Norcal Luis Michael ldmichel@outlook.com
Rapids (United 04B Red) U15 1/01/2004 Walter Santillan Norcal Jean Salvia jeansalvia@yahoo.com
Volcanoes (United 04B Black) U15 1/01/2004 Armando Luna Premier/Norcal Dan Bromberg danbromberg@quinnemanuel.com
Blizzards (United 03B White) U16 1/01/2003 Beto Luna Silver/Norcal Tanya Dargel tanya36@gmail.com
Hurricanes (United 03B Black) U16 1/01/2003 Armando Luna Premier/Norcal Christina Wyss-Coray christinawc@me.com
Earthquakes (United 02B White) U17 1/01/2002 Armando Luna Silver Lisa Jack lisa.jack@gmail.com
Fuego (United 01B Black) U18 1/01/2001 Vava Marques Premier/Norcal Anne Rerolle anne_rerolle@hotmail.com
Fireballs (United 00B Black) U19 1/01/2000 Vavá Marques Premier/Norcal Anne Rerolle anne_rerolle@hotmail.com