Stanford Soccer Club Contacts

Stanford Soccer Club is administered by a Board of Directors.

Officers and Volunteers

President (Board Member)   president@stanfordsoccerclub.org  
Vice President (Board Member) Charlie Williams chas_williams@yahoo.com 650-327-0421
Treasurer (Board Member) Rajiv Parikh treasurer@stanfordsoccerclub.org  
Secretary (Board Member) Tanya Dargel tanya36@gmail.com  
Board Member Jeremy Dahl jeremy.dahl@gmail.com  
Club Administrator Armando Luna victoryschedules@gmail.com  
Registrar Armando Luna registrar@stanfordsoccerclub.org  
Referee Coordinator Sammy Khatri swppsa@comcast.net 510-207-6300
Executive Director of Coaching Vava Marques doc@stanfordsoccerclub.org  
Volunteer Coordinator Delney Walker delney@gmail.com  
Field Lining Joe Podulka joe_podulka@yahoo.com  
Nets Coordinator      
Goal Locks & Chains Omar Baldonado omar_baldonado@yahoo.com  
Flags Coordinator      
Uniform Coordinator Mora Oommen morablossom@gmail.com  
Newsletter Editor      
Tournament Coordinator Tanya Dargel tanya36@gmail.com  
Webmaster      
Web Media Content* Tanya Dargel tanya36@gmail.com  

 

Club Meetings

The board, coaches and managers meet on the fourth Monday of each month (January through May, and July through October) at 8pm in Room A2, Cubberley Community Center, 4000 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto.